Karnataka logo

Karnataka Tourism
GO UP
Orange County Hampi

Where to Stay

  /  Where to Stay

Shastry’s Homestay

Kadri ward, Bejai, Mangalore- 575004
  • +91-7411762276
  • shastrys_9988@yahoo.co.in

Urban Retreat Homestay

Thiruvailu, Pillikula, Mangalore-575028
  • +91-9880164980
  • vimalkumark@hotmail.com

Seethanadi Nature Camp

Seethanadi Nature Camp, Hebri Karkala Taluk, Udupi District-576112 Karnataka, India
  • +91-9449599758
  • info@junglelodges.com

Sakrebyle Elephant Camp

Sakrebyle Elephant Camp, Sakrebyle, Gajanoor Shimoga- 577202 Karnataka, India
  • +91-9480887180
  • info@junglelodges.com

Bhagawathi Nature Camp

Bhagawathi Nature Camp, Kudremukha Mudigere Taluk, Chikkamangaluru District- 577142 Karnataka, India
  • +91-9449597875
  • info@junglelodges.com

Anejhari Butterfly Camp

Anejhari Butterfly Camp, Near Halkal Kollur, Kundapur Taluk, Udupi-576220 Karnataka, India
  • +91-9480887187
  • anejhari@junglelodges.com

JLR Kings Sanctuary, Nagarahole

Veerana Hosahalli, Nagarhole, Hunsur Taluk, Mysore Dist. – 571105, Karnataka, India
  • +91-9591139114
  • info@junglelodges.com

Hampi Heritage and Wilderness Resort

Near Kannada University, P.K.Halli Road, Kamalapura, Hospet Taluk, Bellary - 583276 Karnataka, India
  • +91-7019710511
  • info@junglelodges.com

Sharavathi Adventure Camp

Kargal-Jog Falls Sagar Taluk Shivamoga Dist - 577421 Karnataka, India
  • +91-8186 240399
  • info@junglelodges.com

River Tern Lodge

Behind Ranganathaswamy Temple, Bhadra Project, Lakkavalli, Around Chikmagalur - 577 115 Karnataka, India
  • +91-80 40554055
  • info@junglelodges.com

Phalguni River Lodge

Pilikula Nisargadhama, Moodushedde Village Mangalore - 575028 Karnataka, India
  • +91- 824- 2263633
  • info@junglelodges.com

Om Beach Resort

Bungle Gudda, Om Beach Road, Gokarna - 581326 Karnataka, India
  • +91- 9480885304
  • info@junglelodges.com

Old Magazine House

Ganeshgudi,nearest Camp-1, Joida Taluk,Londa-Dandeli Road Around Karwar - 581365 Near Goa, India
  • +91- 8383-256301
  • info@junglelodges.com

Kyathdevaraya Gudi Wilderness Camp

K. Gudi Wilderness Camp, P.O. Kyathadevarayana Gudi, Chamarajnagar Around Mysore - 571 313 Karnataka, India
  • +91- 9379676618
  • info@junglelodges.com

Hotel Mayura Yagachi

Opposite Yagachi Dam, Chickamangaluru Road, Chikkabydigere Village, Belur, Hassan
  • +918970650041
  • info@kstdc.co

Kali Adventure & Wilderness Camp

Kogilban, Haliyal Taluk, Uttar Kannada District, Dandeli Around Karwar - 581325 Karnataka
  • +91-8284-230266
  • info@junglelodges.com

Galibore Nature Camp

Uyamballi Post, Kanakapura Taluk, Sangam, Bangalore District (Rural) Around Bangalore- 562117 Karnataka, India
  • +91-80-29784504
  • info@junglelodges.com

Dubare Elephant Camp

Nanjarajapatna post, Kushalanagar, Somwarpet Taluk, Coorg district, Hobli, Around Mysore - 571 234 Karnataka, India
  • +91-8276267641
  • info@junglelodges.com

Hotel Mayura Biligiri

Hotel Mayura Biligiri, Chamrajanagar, Karnataka, India
  • +91-8226244111
  • biligiri@karnatakaholidays.net

Blackbuck Resort

Vilaspur Taluk, Bidar District- 585401 Karnataka, India
  • +91- 9740880119
  • info@junglelodges.com

Kumarakrupa Hotel

New Kumarakrupa Guest House Kumarkrupa Road, Bengaluru
  • +91-80-22259404
  • it@kstdc.co

Bhimgad Nature Camp

Opposite Belgaum Golf Course, Katgali Road, Desur, Khanapur, Belgaum District - 590014 Karnataka, India
  • +91- 9449599796
  • info@junglelodges.com

Hotel Mayura Talakavery

Virajpet-Talakaveri Rd, Bhagamandala, Karnataka 571247
  • +91-8272243143
  • bhagamandala@karnatakaholidays.net

Devbagh Beach Resort

Tariwada, Post : Sadashivgad, Karwar-581352. Karnataka, India
  • +91- 8382-221603
  • info@junglelodges.com

Bheemeshwari Adventure & Nature Camp

Bheemeshwari, Byadarahalli Post Halgur Hobli, Malavalli Taluk, Mandya District Around Bangalore - 571 421 Karnataka, India
  • +91- 8040554055
  • info@junglelodges.com

Bannerghatta Nature Camp

Bannerghatta Biological Park, Bannerghatta-Kagalipura Road, Near Hakki-Pikki Colony, Bannerghatta Bangalore - 560 083 Karnataka, India
  • +91-9449599756
  • info@junglelodges.com

Hotel Mayura Bharachukki Shivanasamudra

Shivanasamudra, Barachukki Falls Rd, Cauvery Beat, Karnataka 571440
  • +91-8970650053
  • bharachukki@karnatakaholidays.net

Hotel Mayura Sangama Mekedatu

Mekedatu Crossing, Kanakapura-Sangam Rd, Mugguru Forest, Karnataka 562126
  • +91-802976 0100
  • sangama@karnatakaholidays.net

Hotel Mayura Durg, Chitradurga

Next to Maharani College,opposite to Fort Chitradurga- 577501
  • +91-8194234342
  • chitradurga@karnatakaholidays.net

Hotel Mayura Gerusoppa Jogfalls

Jog Falls, Sagar Taluk, Shimoga, Karnataka 577435
  • +91-8186244732
  • jogfalls@karnatakaholidays.net

Hotel Mayura Adil shahi Bijapur

Station Rd, Gacchinakatti Colony, Vijayapura, Karnataka 586101
  • +91-8352250401
  • bijapur@karnatakaholidays.net

Hotel Mayura Vijayanagara TB Dam

TB Dam, Hospet, Bellary 583225
  • +91-8394259270
  • vijayanagara@karnatakaholidays.net

Bandipura Safari Lodge

Bandipur NationalPark,Angala Post, Gundlupet Taluk,Chamarajanagar District, Melukamanahalli (Mysore - Ooty Road) Around Mysore - 571 126 Karnataka, India
  • +91- 9449597880
  • info@junglelodges.com

Hotel Mayura Chalukya Badami

Ramdurg Road, PWD Compound, Badami, Karnataka 587201
  • +91-8357220046
  • badami@karnatakaholidays.net

Hotel Mayura Shantala Halebeedu

Halebeedu, Hassan 573121
  • +918177273224
  • halebeedu@karnatakaholidays.net

Hotel Mayura Velapuri Belur

Temple Road, Belur, Hassan 573115
  • +918177222209
  • belur@karnatakaholidays.net

Kabini River Lodge

Kabini River Lodge, Nissana Beltur Post, HD Kote Taluk, Karapura, Around Mysore - 571 114 Karnataka, India
  • +91-80-4055 4055
  • info@junglelodges.com

Hotel Mayura Pine Top Nandi Hills

Nandi Hills, Chikkaballapur
  • +918618799918
  • nandihills@karnatakaholidays.net

Hotel Mayura Kauvery KRS

Krishna Raja Sagar (Brindavan Gardens) Mandya 571607
  • +918236297189
  • krs@karnatakaholidays.net

Hotel Mayura Hoysala Mysore

Jhansi Laxmi Bai Road, Mysuru
  • +918212426160
  • hoysala@karnatakaholidays.net

Hotel Mayura Riverview Srirangapatna

Mysuru Road, Srirangapatna, Mandya
  • +918236297114
  • riverview@karnatakaholidays.net

Hotel Mayura Nisarga Pearl Valley

Muthyalamaduvu, Anekal
  • +918970650034
  • nisarga@karnatakaholidays.net

Hotel Mayura Valley View Madikeri

Near Raja’s Seat, Madikeri
  • 08272-228387
  • valleyview@karnatakaholidays.net

Hotel Mayura Bhuvaneshwari

Hampi Karnataka India
  • 8970650025
  • hampi@karnatakaholidays.net